CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 466 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Your technician was friendly and very professional. He did our air conditioner maintenance quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend him to friends!!!"
H . M from Winnipeg, MB on July 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent price. Excellent service. Excellent workers!!!"
C . F from Winnipeg, MB on July 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are pleased with everything they did. Very nice people."
N . D from Winnipeg, MB on July 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent work. I was told by another company my unit was unfixable?? They fixed my unit and its working wonderfully!!"
H . W from Winnipeg, MB on July 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick, friendly service. Very informative!"
J . C from Winnipeg, MB on July 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very ecstatic about Franks service. I was not able to even tell that Frank was in my house because he kept everything so clean. Frank was super courteous to me and I am going to tell everyone about Winnipeg Home Service!!"
M . R from Winnipeg, MB on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steven did an excellent job!! His explanations were also very excellent. Would recommend him to anyone!"
D . L from Winnipeg, MB on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was very informative as to what was done."
I . C from Winnipeg, MB on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We would use WHS again and hopefully no more missed calls. Need better communication & keep appointment. Jessica was very good. Cam & Steven need to communicate with clients. I would refer Winnipeg Home Service!!"
L . S from Winnipeg, MB on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Had the service guy inspect/service our air conditioner, Very pleasant and informative."
B . H from Winnipeg, MB on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)