CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 429 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"All workers were very polite, professional and worked extremely hard. I would definitely refer this company. Very impressed!!! Thank you!"
B . K from Winnipeg, MB on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Frank was very friendly & very helpful!"
M . K from Winnipeg, MB on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Phenomenal service!!! As Always!!! One of the things I love about all the employees at Winnipeg Home Service is the professional behavior and courteous manners. Always a positive experience. And again....Thank you!"
P . D from Winnipeg, MB on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had my Hot Water Tank serviced. The service man was very helpful, knowledgeable and explained everything. I would definitely call Winnipeg Home Service again!!"
. from Winnipeg, MB on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding job installing our walk in cooler. Professional & friendly and installation was a dream. Very happy with Global Mechanical/ Winnipeg Home Service!!"
S . B from Winnipeg, MB on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"May 4, 2015On Friday May 1, 2015 Scott and another plumber were here to fix a problem. We were talking and Scott asked me to phone if the problem recurred. I had to call security and Scott came back about 10:20PM. He found and repaired the problem. It took until after 1:00 AM in the morning. We needed this problem fixed. This problem had been going on for 9 DAYS. Scott was very polite and got the JOB DONE!!!! Thank you! LJ"
L . J from Winnipeg, MB on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Frank did a good job installing a new Hot Water Tank. We are very pleased."
W . B from , MB on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for always taking care of me. :)"
L . K from , MB on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent company!!"
D . M from , MB on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed an estimate and the fellow was very nice. Winnipeg Home Service has good service!!"
. from , MB on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)