CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 524 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I am very ecstatic about Franks service. I was not able to even tell that Frank was in my house because he kept everything so clean. Frank was super courteous to me and I am going to tell everyone about Winnipeg Home Service!!"
M . R from Winnipeg, MB on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steven did an excellent job!! His explanations were also very excellent. Would recommend him to anyone!"
D . L from Winnipeg, MB on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was very informative as to what was done."
I . C from Winnipeg, MB on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had the service guy inspect/service our air conditioner, Very pleasant and informative."
B . H from Winnipeg, MB on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Issues were well explained, as well as follow up, on what to expect with our unit in a couple years. Thanks you!!"
M . H from Winnipeg, MB on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Effective. Found problem, which was the ventor motor, explained in clear and concise terms. Very pleased!!"
B . H from Winnipeg, MB on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jessica & Stephen did an amazing job of installing our air conditioner while keeping us informed of each as they went along."
D . A from Winnipeg, MB on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"There was no problem but very good service!!"
J . K from Winnipeg, MB on June 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used WHS for 15 years. I would like to suggest E mail reminders for current customers...this would be great. I have been explained the new Maintenance program...Looks great. Discount for long term customers is welcome.:) "
P . A from Winnipeg, MB on June 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am happy with your service. Good information!"
S . K from Winnipeg, MB on June 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)