CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 554 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"You guys did a fantastic job, and turned our furnace emergency into something quite manageable. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly. Respectful, friendly, good people, explained everything clearly. Strong recommendation!"
A . W from , on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"- I called an made an appointment 3 days in advance. - The person I talked with on the phone agreed my kind of service would run between $200-$300. - Customer service agent stated someone will be out to my place Monday between 10-4. I advised the customer service agent what hours I work and asked if there is any other time slot available but the available times fell into after hours. So I booked time off work and decided to just make up the time the following weekend and agreed on Monday 10-4 - Monday, No Call, No Show. SMFH! If they did call, they called at 8:45am from a private number and did not leave a message. "
K . T from Wpg, MB on February 11th, 2019
starstar(2 / 5)
"Needed help middle of the night, and had amazing quick service. Although the requirement was simple in the end, without help... me and my kids would have been very cold. Thank you so much to Len for saving us from a horrible situation. No one else I called came to help or respond. Amazing services and help!!!!!"
R . C from Winnipeg, MB on January 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt and Lenny did an excellent job installing our new furnace. They were very profssional and efficient. I have always used Winnipeg Home Services and will continue to."
D . J from Winnipeg, MB on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Crew was excellent! Job was explained and completed with curious employees. Highly recommended."
J . R from East St. Paul, MB on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I get Winnipeg Home Services to check and service my furnace annually, and have always had nothing but good things to say. The technicians always do a thorough job, very friendly and professional, and eager to answer any and all questions posted to them. Excellent!!"
E . A from Winnipeg, MB on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you to Amy for looking after setting up our service. Thanks Matt for your thorough explanation of the service you performed. You did an annual tune up on our furnace and took the time to tell me how our furnace is performing. Great job, I will be using Winnipeg Home Services for all of our future service requirements. "
T . S from Winnipeg , MB on October 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service Tech Craig was very knowledgeable and personable. Explained to me clearly what he did. Keep up the good work."
G . W from Winnipeg, MB on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Craig was the tech that did the work on our furnace and he was great to deal with. Clearly lots of experience and very professional. "
B . G from Winnipeg, MB on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Thanks a lot!"
J . M from Winnipeg, MB on October 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)