CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 566 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Very good service. Very nice technician (Shawn) the plumber who took extra effort to make my batroom sink work again due to blockage and repairing my toilet flange very fast install and un install toilet."
from Winnipeg, MB on May 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"This company is fantastic! Alex came to my house today to fix my tub faucet and changed my toilet, he was professional and very honest. He told me exactly what I need and even taught us a few things. I would definitely use this company again and would highly recommend this company to my friends. Again thanks Alex for your hard work today! We appreciate it very much."
from , on May 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Loved dealing with the team at Winnipeg Home services. Highly recommend"
from Winnipeg, MB on April 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Installers Matthew and Justyn arrived on time and did an excellent job of installing the furnace. Very honest, professional and courteous and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs service work done. "
from Winnipeg , MB on December 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Very happy with the service. Matthew and Justyn did a fabulous job with my furnance and AC installation. Very friendly, professional and competent.Strongly recommend "
from Winnipeg , MB on December 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Speedy, courteous and expert services right from the receptionist who took my call to the the service men Justyn and Matt who installed my new furnace and water heater. Justyn and Matt listened to my concerns about drilling a hole for the exhaust in my fragile stone foundation and found a solution first by attempting to revive my 25 year old furnace and eventually finding a way to exhaust through a existing hole. It was evident they worked as a team and knew what each had tried. When it came to doing the installment, they worked to the wee hours of the night to get the job done quickly, and as promised, rather than waiting for an opening during regular hours at a later date. (This was during the October storm when many people were needing services!) Their diligence and dedication was way beyond expectations. Winnipeg Home Heating obviously go the extra mile to hire trustworthy and capable employees dedicated to customer satisfaction so they are now my go to people! For this reason I would highly recommend them."
from Winnipeg, MB on October 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Timely, professional install by courteous men. Very helpful in explaining functions. We have used WHS for years, and will continue to do so. "
from Winnipeg, MB on September 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Roots in drain have always been a problem in my older home. Finally found a company that uses an 8" blade (vs 4" blade) to do the job well. Highly recommend this service! R.R."
from Winnipeg, MB on September 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Great work. Fantastic service. Same day water heater replacement and removal, professional work and clean up. Competitive pricing. Very impressed with the overall experience."
from Winnipeg, MB on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Very happy with the work done on two bathroom sinks that needed the drains cleaned, repaired, rust removed and sealed properly. Sean was excellent...very professional, polite and helpful. I would highly recommend Winnipeg Home Services."
from , MB on May 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)