CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 563 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Matt was very personable and communicated well. The problem found during our annual service was explained and options presented. Overall, we were very pleased."
from Winnipeg , MB on October 15th, 2018
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from Winnipeg, MB on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"problem solved"
from Winnipeg, MB on August 25th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"I had two service calls on my furnace. Though the first tech incorrectly diagnosed the problem but the second tech was very professional and thorough and correctly found that the heat exchanger needed to be replaced. I was not entirely happy with the first tech and the company resolved the situation to my satisfaction. Customer service and making sure things are resolved seems to be a priority for them."
from Winnipeg, MB on May 9th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Very Professional "
from Winnipeg, MB on October 6th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"It was a job well done. "
from , MB on September 21st, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Very pleasent young man. He explained everything throughly. Good job. "
from Winnipeg, MB on August 19th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"The did a good job on my furnace cleaning. I will call thm again next year "
from Winnipeg , MB on August 7th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"We got out furnace qand a/c cleaned. The job was dong good and the tech knew what he was doing. "
from Winnipeg, MB on August 7th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Customer service agent when contacted by phone was unhelpful, discourteous and generally disinterested in solving the issue. Dates of contact June 10, & 11, 2015."
from Winnipeg, MB on June 12th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)