CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 563 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Emma and Matthew replaced my hot water tank. They were polite, professional and explained all the ins and outs of my new tank. I was comfortable having them in my home and I recommend them and their work. "
from Winnipeg , MB on May 1st, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"- I called an made an appointment 3 days in advance. - The person I talked with on the phone agreed my kind of service would run between $200-$300. - Customer service agent stated someone will be out to my place Monday between 10-4. I advised the customer service agent what hours I work and asked if there is any other time slot available but the available times fell into after hours. So I booked time off work and decided to just make up the time the following weekend and agreed on Monday 10-4 - Monday, No Call, No Show. SMFH! If they did call, they called at 8:45am from a private number and did not leave a message. "
from Wpg, MB on February 11th, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"the system wont let me 1 star them.terrible service, terrible work, didnt honor warranty work (or lemon switch out clause), used unapproved parts for labor which voided 10 year warranty. They lied to the BBB about the whole situation just to get out of it. Then also removed their public review from their FB page.Don't use this site for their 'rating', google them, you will see how terrible they are."
from Winnipeg, MB on November 6th, 2017
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Our plumber Mike was very polite and a hard worker but just wish he would have been more upfront with us on what could be done and what couldn't be done with our items to be fixed. We paid $95 an hour while he had to drive around and look for parts for 1.5 hours. Then he came back empty handed so it was a real waste of money because he couldn't even fix our downstairs shower tap knobs from leaking. Also, I wish he would have told us when he had to saw off our downstairs lavatory faucet due to corrosion that the sink would get damaged and all scratched up. He should have let us know ahead of time to proceed or not or called his company to let them know of the damage he made so they could compensate us accordingly. On another issue .....the upstairs bathtub spout that was leaking is leaking even more now and now and also from the shower head that never leaked a day in it's life before. Perhaps a more senior plumber should have been called for our complex job and maybe we wouldn't have to pay for $500 for a lot of wasted time and a damaged sink and two repairs left unrepaired and a new leak added that we didn't have before. Then after the plumber left we realized the shower tap handles and bathtub tap handles were put on sideways. Save your money and hire a plumber who charges you per job instead of per hour so you aren't wasting money for things that don't even get fixed. "
from Winnipeg, MB on September 29th, 2017
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from Winnipeg, MB on September 27th, 2017
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from Winnipeg, MB on September 27th, 2017
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Was told combustion test was included in annual service price."
from Winnipeg, MB on September 15th, 2017
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from Winnipeg, MB on June 28th, 2017
starstar
5 (2 / 5)