CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 563 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Speedy, courteous and expert services right from the receptionist who took my call to the the service men Justyn and Matt who installed my new furnace and water heater. Justyn and Matt listened to my concerns about drilling a hole for the exhaust in my fragile stone foundation and found a solution first by attempting to revive my 25 year old furnace and eventually finding a way to exhaust through a existing hole. It was evident they worked as a team and knew what each had tried. When it came to doing the installment, they worked to the wee hours of the night to get the job done quickly, and as promised, rather than waiting for an opening during regular hours at a later date. (This was during the October storm when many people were needing services!) Their diligence and dedication was way beyond expectations. Winnipeg Home Heating obviously go the extra mile to hire trustworthy and capable employees dedicated to customer satisfaction so they are now my go to people! For this reason I would highly recommend them."
from Winnipeg, MB on October 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Timely, professional install by courteous men. Very helpful in explaining functions. We have used WHS for years, and will continue to do so. "
from Winnipeg, MB on September 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Roots in drain have always been a problem in my older home. Finally found a company that uses an 8" blade (vs 4" blade) to do the job well. Highly recommend this service! R.R."
from Winnipeg, MB on September 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Great work. Fantastic service. Same day water heater replacement and removal, professional work and clean up. Competitive pricing. Very impressed with the overall experience."
from Winnipeg, MB on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Very happy with the work done on two bathroom sinks that needed the drains cleaned, repaired, rust removed and sealed properly. Sean was excellent...very professional, polite and helpful. I would highly recommend Winnipeg Home Services."
from , MB on May 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Emma and Matthew replaced my hot water tank. They were polite, professional and explained all the ins and outs of my new tank. I was comfortable having them in my home and I recommend them and their work. "
from Winnipeg , MB on May 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"You guys did a fantastic job, and turned our furnace emergency into something quite manageable. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly. Respectful, friendly, good people, explained everything clearly. Strong recommendation!"
from , on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Needed help middle of the night, and had amazing quick service. Although the requirement was simple in the end, without help... me and my kids would have been very cold. Thank you so much to Len for saving us from a horrible situation. No one else I called came to help or respond. Amazing services and help!!!!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on January 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Matt and Lenny did an excellent job installing our new furnace. They were very profssional and efficient. I have always used Winnipeg Home Services and will continue to."
from Winnipeg, MB on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Crew was excellent! Job was explained and completed with curious employees. Highly recommended."
from East St. Paul, MB on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)