CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 543 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Matt was very personable and communicated well. The problem found during our annual service was explained and options presented. Overall, we were very pleased."
L . R from Winnipeg , MB on October 15th, 2018
starstarstar(3 / 5)
L . R from Winnipeg , MB on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . L from Winnipeg, MB on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the service that I received on October 3rd. Our serviceman dealt with a malfunction as well as cleaning and inspecting the furnace. He explained very clearly what needed to be done, what options we had, and what to watch for in the future. He was friendly, courteous, and professional."
K . B from Winnipeg, MB on October 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am commenting on my experience today concerning Winnipeg Home Services. The technician who came to clean and inspect my furnace was Craig. He came the day and time slot that was booked, and gave me a courtesy phone call to let me know he was coming shortly. He was very polite and personable and did a thorough job of cleaning my boiler. He explained what he did and how my boiler was functioning."
A . N from Winnipeg, MB on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was very pleased with the work that Craig did on the furnace annual service.Craig was very professional and courteous. Extremely satisified with the service."
D . S from Winnipeg , MB on September 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had this company service my furnace for many years. The last two years of annual service has been disappointing, before that it was good/ satisfactory. After this years service we had what I call a fairly substantial problem with the furnace. This showed up a couple of weeks after when the heating was required. Now the good part, the repair was done at no charge by a very competent technician(Alex) who had to diagnose what they had done wrong on the annual service and he fixed it very professionally. "
S . H from Winnipeg , MB on September 25th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Had a senior tech training a junior on my call, so I got to listen in on a lot more technical detail than I probably would have got otherwise.It was clear both knew what they were doing and were competent.Polite and respectful communications with me. Left the area around my furnace cleaner than what they found it.In and out in about 30 minutes.Thanks for the excellent service."
D . B from Winnipeg, MB on September 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Have been dealing with this company for 32 years. James was very knowledgeable."
l . p from Winnipeg, MB on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have used this company for several years. Always have found the staff friendly and competent. Arrive when promised. Rates reasonable."
j . s from Winnipeg, MB on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)