CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 551 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Matt and Lenny did an excellent job installing our new furnace. They were very profssional and efficient. I have always used Winnipeg Home Services and will continue to."
D . J from Winnipeg, MB on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Crew was excellent! Job was explained and completed with curious employees. Highly recommended."
J . R from East St. Paul, MB on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I get Winnipeg Home Services to check and service my furnace annually, and have always had nothing but good things to say. The technicians always do a thorough job, very friendly and professional, and eager to answer any and all questions posted to them. Excellent!!"
E . A from Winnipeg, MB on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you to Amy for looking after setting up our service. Thanks Matt for your thorough explanation of the service you performed. You did an annual tune up on our furnace and took the time to tell me how our furnace is performing. Great job, I will be using Winnipeg Home Services for all of our future service requirements. "
T . S from Winnipeg , MB on October 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service Tech Craig was very knowledgeable and personable. Explained to me clearly what he did. Keep up the good work."
G . W from Winnipeg, MB on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Craig was the tech that did the work on our furnace and he was great to deal with. Clearly lots of experience and very professional. "
B . G from Winnipeg, MB on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Thanks a lot!"
J . M from Winnipeg, MB on October 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed a new fan for the bathrooms installed in the basement. The technician showed up and confirmed the required motor. He dashed off and returned with the part. Installation was quick and complete. Service is always quick and professional.Jeff Hunter"
J . H from Winnipeg, MB on October 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt was very personable and communicated well. The problem found during our annual service was explained and options presented. Overall, we were very pleased."
L . R from Winnipeg , MB on October 15th, 2018
starstarstar(3 / 5)
L . R from Winnipeg , MB on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)