CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 558 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great work. Fantastic service. Same day water heater replacement and removal, professional work and clean up. Competitive pricing. Very impressed with the overall experience."
T . V from Winnipeg, MB on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very happy with the work done on two bathroom sinks that needed the drains cleaned, repaired, rust removed and sealed properly. Sean was excellent...very professional, polite and helpful. I would highly recommend Winnipeg Home Services."
C . S from , MB on May 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Emma and Matthew replaced my hot water tank. They were polite, professional and explained all the ins and outs of my new tank. I was comfortable having them in my home and I recommend them and their work. "
K . R from Winnipeg , MB on May 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Emma and Matthew replaced my hot water tank. They were polite, professional and explained all the ins and outs of my new tank. I was comfortable having them in my home and I recommend them and their work. "
K . R from Winnipeg , MB on May 1st, 2019
starstar(2 / 5)
"You guys did a fantastic job, and turned our furnace emergency into something quite manageable. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly. Respectful, friendly, good people, explained everything clearly. Strong recommendation!"
A . W from , on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"- I called an made an appointment 3 days in advance. - The person I talked with on the phone agreed my kind of service would run between $200-$300. - Customer service agent stated someone will be out to my place Monday between 10-4. I advised the customer service agent what hours I work and asked if there is any other time slot available but the available times fell into after hours. So I booked time off work and decided to just make up the time the following weekend and agreed on Monday 10-4 - Monday, No Call, No Show. SMFH! If they did call, they called at 8:45am from a private number and did not leave a message. "
K . T from Wpg, MB on February 11th, 2019
starstar(2 / 5)
"Needed help middle of the night, and had amazing quick service. Although the requirement was simple in the end, without help... me and my kids would have been very cold. Thank you so much to Len for saving us from a horrible situation. No one else I called came to help or respond. Amazing services and help!!!!!"
R . C from Winnipeg, MB on January 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt and Lenny did an excellent job installing our new furnace. They were very profssional and efficient. I have always used Winnipeg Home Services and will continue to."
D . J from Winnipeg, MB on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Crew was excellent! Job was explained and completed with curious employees. Highly recommended."
J . R from East St. Paul, MB on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I get Winnipeg Home Services to check and service my furnace annually, and have always had nothing but good things to say. The technicians always do a thorough job, very friendly and professional, and eager to answer any and all questions posted to them. Excellent!!"
E . A from Winnipeg, MB on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)