CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 560 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Good service."
from Winnipeg, MB on March 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Two technicians (gentlemen) were really nice. They did the work carefully and were informative. Good work."
from Winnipeg, MB on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Have been very pleased with the service you provide. Thus being the reason I have used your service since 2007!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Elxcellent workmanship and very personal technicians and the residential supervisor. "
from Winnipeg, MB on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Technician was thorough friendly and helpful."
from Winnipeg, MB on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Technician came to replace water heater - did great work. No mess left behind. Reported a problem with old tank that had not been mentioned before from previous technicians.Good work!! "
from Winnipeg, MB on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"I am not satisfied with Winnipeg home service. I did my furnace service on nov 18/2016 at that time service technician guy told me to that your furnace switch it's broken need to change.he told me that l ll fixed it on next week still it's march 2017 I am following for the switch status. I am not recommended to any one to go with Winnipeg home service."
from Winnipeg , MB on March 24th, 2017
star
5 (1 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Excellent service."
from Winnipeg, MB on March 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Quick dependable service."
from Winnipeg, MB on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Good job."
from Winnipeg, MB on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)