CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 548 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Was very pleased with the work that Craig did on the furnace annual service.Craig was very professional and courteous. Extremely satisified with the service."
D . S from Winnipeg , MB on September 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had this company service my furnace for many years. The last two years of annual service has been disappointing, before that it was good/ satisfactory. After this years service we had what I call a fairly substantial problem with the furnace. This showed up a couple of weeks after when the heating was required. Now the good part, the repair was done at no charge by a very competent technician(Alex) who had to diagnose what they had done wrong on the annual service and he fixed it very professionally. "
S . H from Winnipeg , MB on September 25th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Had a senior tech training a junior on my call, so I got to listen in on a lot more technical detail than I probably would have got otherwise.It was clear both knew what they were doing and were competent.Polite and respectful communications with me. Left the area around my furnace cleaner than what they found it.In and out in about 30 minutes.Thanks for the excellent service."
D . B from Winnipeg, MB on September 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Have been dealing with this company for 32 years. James was very knowledgeable."
l . p from Winnipeg, MB on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have used this company for several years. Always have found the staff friendly and competent. Arrive when promised. Rates reasonable."
j . s from Winnipeg, MB on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt and Lenny arrived on time and completed their annual service call for our air conditioning system .They were polite and friendly and explained what they had done and the condition of the system ."
D . M from Winnipeg, MB on August 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good and honest techs, Efficient phone communication. Polite all around."
H . T from Winnipeg, MB on August 7th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I read the reviews, but was recommend to Winnipeg home service by a friend, so I tried them and I have to say that they were very good, very knowledgeable, they provided options for repair or replacement. I didn’t feel any pressure to spend more then I needed to. Thanks for the great work I will call again. "
W . W from Winnipeg, MB on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Horrible people. Very dishonest and do very poor work. Reviews on this site were purchased and not from actual client."
Y . H from Winnipeg, MB on November 6th, 2017
star(1 / 5)
"the system wont let me 1 star them.terrible service, terrible work, didnt honor warranty work (or lemon switch out clause), used unapproved parts for labor which voided 10 year warranty. They lied to the BBB about the whole situation just to get out of it. Then also removed their public review from their FB page.Don't use this site for their 'rating', google them, you will see how terrible they are."
A . K from Winnipeg, MB on November 6th, 2017
starstar(2 / 5)