CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 559 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from Lorette, MB on September 16th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Your service person just left, and I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with his work. He was friendly, quick and thorough in his explanation of what the problem was with our furnace. He offered helpful advice that saved us some additional expense. Very impressed and relieved to have a working furnace before winter sets in."
from Winnipeg, MB on September 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"I was pleased with the knowledge from your technician. I felt very safe using your company"
from Winnipeg, MB on September 8th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"I would use your firm again "
from Winnipeg, MB on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Great Job "
from Winnipeg, MB on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Have used your firm for many years now and have been completely satisfied "
from Winnipeh, MB on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Great service no complaints on my annual service"
from Winnipeg, MB on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"It was perfect "
from , MB on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Jessica and Juno were wonderful. Excellent to have in our home. Very aware of our dog and not letting him out. Pay these people well you will need to keep them in your buisness. "
from Winnipeg , MB on August 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Always the greatest customer service "
from Winnipeg, MB on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)