CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 524 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Effective. Found problem, which was the ventor motor, explained in clear and concise terms. Very pleased!!"
B . H from Winnipeg, MB on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jessica & Stephen did an amazing job of installing our air conditioner while keeping us informed of each as they went along."
D . A from Winnipeg, MB on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"There was no problem but very good service!!"
J . K from Winnipeg, MB on June 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used WHS for 15 years. I would like to suggest E mail reminders for current customers...this would be great. I have been explained the new Maintenance program...Looks great. Discount for long term customers is welcome.:) "
P . A from Winnipeg, MB on June 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am happy with your service. Good information!"
S . K from Winnipeg, MB on June 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Winnipeg Home Service performed a regular maintenance check up. There wasn't any problems. Your tech, Steve, was very knowledgeable, friendly and informative. A pleasure to do business with."
A . H from Winnipeg, MB on June 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Winnipeg Home Service had fast service, very polite, job well done!!"
V . I from Winnipeg, MB on June 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Winnipeg Home Service is very knowledgeable. The tech gave us very good instructions on how to take care of my Hot Water Tank. Thanks for service.!"
M . R from Winnipeg, MB on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech arrived on time. Very pleasant and informative. He noticed a potential problem which could have cost us a lot money. Thanks!!"
W . P from Winnipeg, MB on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great workmanship!!!"
B . V from Winnipeg, MB on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)