CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 559 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"The job was dont great ! Thanks for the cleaning "
from Winnipeg, MB on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Did a great job! very pleased"
from Winnipeg , MB on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Your technician was extremely pleasant, and knew what he was doing and took the time to explain to me the process for our service. Very happy with this service would reccommend to friends "
from Winnipeg, MB on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Your technician was friendly and very professional. He did our air conditioner maintenance quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend him to friends!!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Excellent price. Excellent service. Excellent workers!!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"We are pleased with everything they did. Very nice people."
from Winnipeg, MB on July 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Excellent work. I was told by another company my unit was unfixable?? They fixed my unit and its working wonderfully!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Quick, friendly service. Very informative!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"I am very ecstatic about Franks service. I was not able to even tell that Frank was in my house because he kept everything so clean. Frank was super courteous to me and I am going to tell everyone about Winnipeg Home Service!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Steven did an excellent job!! His explanations were also very excellent. Would recommend him to anyone!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)