CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 563 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Excellent work. I was told by another company my unit was unfixable?? They fixed my unit and its working wonderfully!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Quick, friendly service. Very informative!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"I am very ecstatic about Franks service. I was not able to even tell that Frank was in my house because he kept everything so clean. Frank was super courteous to me and I am going to tell everyone about Winnipeg Home Service!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Steven did an excellent job!! His explanations were also very excellent. Would recommend him to anyone!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Tech was very informative as to what was done."
from Winnipeg, MB on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"We would use WHS again and hopefully no more missed calls. Need better communication & keep appointment. Jessica was very good. Cam & Steven need to communicate with clients. I would refer Winnipeg Home Service!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Had the service guy inspect/service our air conditioner, Very pleasant and informative."
from Winnipeg, MB on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from Winnipeg, MB on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Issues were well explained, as well as follow up, on what to expect with our unit in a couple years. Thanks you!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Effective. Found problem, which was the ventor motor, explained in clear and concise terms. Very pleased!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)