CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 558 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great work. Fantastic service. Same day water heater replacement and removal, professional work and clean up. Competitive pricing. Very impressed with the overall experience."
from Winnipeg, MB on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very happy with the work done on two bathroom sinks that needed the drains cleaned, repaired, rust removed and sealed properly. Sean was excellent...very professional, polite and helpful. I would highly recommend Winnipeg Home Services."
from , MB on May 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Emma and Matthew replaced my hot water tank. They were polite, professional and explained all the ins and outs of my new tank. I was comfortable having them in my home and I recommend them and their work. "
from Winnipeg , MB on May 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"You guys did a fantastic job, and turned our furnace emergency into something quite manageable. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly. Respectful, friendly, good people, explained everything clearly. Strong recommendation!"
from , on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Needed help middle of the night, and had amazing quick service. Although the requirement was simple in the end, without help... me and my kids would have been very cold. Thank you so much to Len for saving us from a horrible situation. No one else I called came to help or respond. Amazing services and help!!!!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on January 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Matt and Lenny did an excellent job installing our new furnace. They were very profssional and efficient. I have always used Winnipeg Home Services and will continue to."
from Winnipeg, MB on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Crew was excellent! Job was explained and completed with curious employees. Highly recommended."
from East St. Paul, MB on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" I get Winnipeg Home Services to check and service my furnace annually, and have always had nothing but good things to say. The technicians always do a thorough job, very friendly and professional, and eager to answer any and all questions posted to them. Excellent!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you to Amy for looking after setting up our service. Thanks Matt for your thorough explanation of the service you performed. You did an annual tune up on our furnace and took the time to tell me how our furnace is performing. Great job, I will be using Winnipeg Home Services for all of our future service requirements. "
from Winnipeg , MB on October 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Service Tech Craig was very knowledgeable and personable. Explained to me clearly what he did. Keep up the good work."
from Winnipeg, MB on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)