CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 559 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Service Tech Craig was very knowledgeable and personable. Explained to me clearly what he did. Keep up the good work."
from Winnipeg, MB on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Craig was the tech that did the work on our furnace and he was great to deal with. Clearly lots of experience and very professional. "
from Winnipeg, MB on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Great service. Thanks a lot!"
from Winnipeg, MB on October 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"I needed a new fan for the bathrooms installed in the basement. The technician showed up and confirmed the required motor. He dashed off and returned with the part. Installation was quick and complete. Service is always quick and professional.Jeff Hunter"
from Winnipeg, MB on October 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from Winnipeg , MB on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from Winnipeg, MB on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"I was very pleased with the service that I received on October 3rd. Our serviceman dealt with a malfunction as well as cleaning and inspecting the furnace. He explained very clearly what needed to be done, what options we had, and what to watch for in the future. He was friendly, courteous, and professional."
from Winnipeg, MB on October 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"I am commenting on my experience today concerning Winnipeg Home Services. The technician who came to clean and inspect my furnace was Craig. He came the day and time slot that was booked, and gave me a courtesy phone call to let me know he was coming shortly. He was very polite and personable and did a thorough job of cleaning my boiler. He explained what he did and how my boiler was functioning."
from Winnipeg, MB on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Was very pleased with the work that Craig did on the furnace annual service.Craig was very professional and courteous. Extremely satisified with the service."
from Winnipeg , MB on September 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Had a senior tech training a junior on my call, so I got to listen in on a lot more technical detail than I probably would have got otherwise.It was clear both knew what they were doing and were competent.Polite and respectful communications with me. Left the area around my furnace cleaner than what they found it.In and out in about 30 minutes.Thanks for the excellent service."
from Winnipeg, MB on September 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)