CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 548 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Had a senior tech training a junior on my call, so I got to listen in on a lot more technical detail than I probably would have got otherwise.It was clear both knew what they were doing and were competent.Polite and respectful communications with me. Left the area around my furnace cleaner than what they found it.In and out in about 30 minutes.Thanks for the excellent service."
D . B from Winnipeg, MB on September 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Have been dealing with this company for 32 years. James was very knowledgeable."
l . p from Winnipeg, MB on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have used this company for several years. Always have found the staff friendly and competent. Arrive when promised. Rates reasonable."
j . s from Winnipeg, MB on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt and Lenny arrived on time and completed their annual service call for our air conditioning system .They were polite and friendly and explained what they had done and the condition of the system ."
D . M from Winnipeg, MB on August 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I read the reviews, but was recommend to Winnipeg home service by a friend, so I tried them and I have to say that they were very good, very knowledgeable, they provided options for repair or replacement. I didn’t feel any pressure to spend more then I needed to. Thanks for the great work I will call again. "
W . W from Winnipeg, MB on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
G . J from Winnipeg , MB on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
I . S from Winnipeg , MB on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . B from Winnipeg , MB on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . from Winnipeg , MB on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional Service - The technician was super. "
P . A from Winnipeg , MB on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)